Shipping / Returns

SHIPPING INFORMATION

1. OUR DELIVERY AND SHIPPING TERMS

After the order confirmation, we will send you the ordered items to the delivery address you specified in the form of a package. The usual delivery time is at

Economy 2-3 business days, Priority 1-2 business days.

For orders from abroad, the delivery time can be extended by up to 14 working days.

If delivery of the goods fails despite repeated delivery attempts, LanaLu Boys & Girls can withdraw from the contract.

We send all deliveries within Switzerland climate neutral. With this voluntary additional contribution, the CO2 emissions of a delivery are compensated or neutralized by planting a tree or investing in alternative and environmentally friendly means of transport. The compensation payments for this ecological surcharge are taken over by LanaLu Boys Girls.

2. SCOPE OF APPLICATION

We deliver within Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. All other countries on request.

3. SHIPPING

For our delivery within the whole of Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein, you pay a shipping cost of CHF 7.90 (Economy), CHF 9.90 (Priority) and CHF 29.90 (bulky goods). There are no shipping costs for pure voucher orders. All other countries on request.

RETURNS

1. RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL/RIGHT OF RETURN

You can revoke the contract within 10 days after receipt of the goods with a description of the reason for the return by returning the goods. The return of the goods is at your own risk and expense. Only items that are absolutely undamaged and in perfect, unworn condition will be accepted. Items must be returned in their original, undamaged packaging. In particular, worn, soiled, damaged or bad-smelling products cannot be returned. If this is not the case, we reserve the right to assert claims for compensation. The return should be sent to:

LanaLu Boys & Girls
Knonauerstrasse 1
6330 Cham

When returning one of several items ordered, you will receive an adjusted invoice through PowerPay. There is no right of return on reduced and sale items. There is no right of return for deliveries outside of Switzerland. In the case of returns where acceptance has been refused, the total postage costs incurred will not be reimbursed.

2. DEFECTS IN DELIVERY

We ask you to check the delivered items immediately for correctness, completeness and integrity. Complaints about the scope of delivery, material defects, incorrect deliveries and quantity discrepancies must be reported to us in writing by letter or email within 5 working days of receipt of the goods. The defect will be checked immediately by LanaLu Boys & Girls. If the defect is accepted by LanaLuBoys & Girls, you will receive a replacement item if it is in stock and the shipping costs will be reimbursed. Otherwise the entire amount will be refunded to you.

Expédition & retours

EXPÉDITION

1. NOS CONDITIONS DE LIVRAISON ET D'EXPÉDITION

Après la confirmation de commande, nous vous enverrons les articles commandés à l'adresse de livraison que vous avez indiquée sous forme de colis. Le délai de livraison habituel est de

Économie 2-3 jours ouvrables, priorité 1-2 jours ouvrables.

Pour les commandes en provenance de l'étranger, le délai de livraison peut être prolongé jusqu'à 14 jours ouvrables.

Si la livraison de la marchandise échoue malgré des tentatives de livraison répétées, LanaLu Boys & Girls peut résilier le contrat.

Nous envoyons toutes les livraisons en Suisse climatiquement neutre. Avec cette contribution supplémentaire volontaire, les émissions de CO2 d'une livraison sont compensées ou neutralisées en plantant un arbre ou en investissant dans des moyens de transport alternatifs et respectueux de l'environnement. Les paiements compensatoires pour cette surtaxe écologique sont pris en charge par LanaLu Boys Girls.

2. CHAMP D'APPLICATION

Nous livrons en Suisse et dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein. Tous les autres pays sur demande.

3. FRAIS DE PORT

Pour notre livraison dans toute la Suisse et la Principauté du Liechtenstein, vous payez des frais d'expédition de CHF 7.90 (Economy), CHF 9.90 (Priority) et CHF 29.90 (Marchandises volumineuses). Il n'y a pas de frais d'expédition pour les commandes de bons purs. Tous les autres pays sur demande.

RETOUR

1. DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION/DROIT DE RETOUR

Vous pouvez révoquer le contrat dans les 10 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise avec une description de la raison du retour en renvoyant la marchandise. Le retour de la marchandise se fait à vos propres risques et frais. Seuls les articles absolument intacts et en parfait état, non portés, seront acceptés. Les articles doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d'origine non endommagé, en particulier les produits portés, salis, abîmés ou malodorants ne peuvent être retournés. Si ce n'est pas le cas, nous nous réservons le droit de faire valoir des droits à indemnisation. Le retour doit être envoyé à :

LanaLu Garçons et filles
Knonauerstrasse 1
6330 Cham

Lors du retour d'un des nombreux articles commandés, vous recevrez une facture ajustée via PowerPay. Il n'y a pas de droit de retour sur les articles réduits et soldés. Il n'y a pas de droit de retour pour les livraisons hors de Suisse. En cas de retours dont l'acceptation a été refusée, la totalité des frais de port engagés ne sera pas remboursée.

2. DEFAUTS DE LIVRAISON

Nous vous demandons de vérifier immédiatement l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité et l'intégrité des articles livrés. Les réclamations concernant l'étendue de la livraison, les défauts matériels, les livraisons incorrectes et les écarts de quantité doivent nous être signalées par écrit par lettre ou par e-mail dans les 5 jours ouvrables suivant la réception de la marchandise. Le défaut sera vérifié immédiatement par LanaLu Boys & Girls. Si LanaLuBoys & Girls accepte le défaut, vous recevrez un article de remplacement s'il est en stock et les frais de port vous seront remboursés. Sinon, la totalité du montant vous sera remboursée.